Pringle PCS Training - Featured Courses

Whether you’re looking at a completely new career change or have your eye on a new role within the company, why not look at all the courses PCS deliver to help you achieve your goal. We have courses in IT, Business Skills and First Aid, all of which can be held at your site as well as here at Skywalker House.

Below is a list of activated courses to be held over the coming months at PCS, Skywalker House.

IT Courses

Microsoft Excel Introduction - Tuesday 12th March | Tuesday 9th April
Microsoft Excel Intermediate - Wednesday 13th March | Wednesday 10th April
Microsoft Excel Advanced - Friday 15th March | Friday 12th April
Microsoft PowerPoint Advanced - Tuesday 16th April
Microsoft Word Intermediate - Wednesday 17th April

Business Skills Courses

Notes & Minute Taking - Monday 25th February
Effective Communication & Productive Meetings - Thursday 28th February
Handling Difficult Customers - Friday 8th March
Time Management - Tuesday 12th March
Team Leader Essentials - Wednesday 20th March
Telephone & Reception Skills - Tuesday 27th March
Project Management - Thursday 28th March

Health & Safety Courses

1 Day First Aid Emergency - Wednesday 6th March
2 Day First Aid Refresher - Thursday 7th and Friday 8th March
3 Day First Aid Certificate - Wednesday 6th, Thursday 7th and Friday 8th March
3 Day First Aid Certificate - Monday 1st, Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd April

If you would like any additional information on any of the above or on any courses shown on our website, please don’t hesitate to contact us on 0114 2813350.

Telephone: 0114 2813350 | Email: Info@pringlepcs.co.uk