Pringle PCS Training - Featured Courses

Whether you’re looking at a completely new career change or have your eye on a new role within the company, why not look at all the courses PCS deliver to help you achieve your goal. We have courses in IT, Business Skills and First Aid, all of which can be held at your site as well as here at Skywalker House.

Below is a list of activated courses to be held over the coming months at PCS, Skywalker House.

IT Courses

Microsoft Word Introduction - Monday 3rd December
Microsoft Word Intermediate - Tuesday 4th December
Microsoft Word Advanced - Wednesday 5th December
Microsoft Excel Introduction - Thursday 6th December
Microsoft Excel Intermediate - Friday 7th December
Microsoft Excel Advanced - Monday 10th December
Microsoft PowerPoint Advanced - Friday 14th December
Microsoft Excel Introduction - Tuesday 8th January
Microsoft Excel Intermediate - Wednesday 9th January
Microsoft Excel Advanced - Thursday 10th January
Microsoft Publisher Introduction - Monday 14th January

Business Skills Courses

Time Management - Thursday 20th December
Notes & Minute Taking - Friday 21st December
Telephone & Reception Skills - Thursday 17th January
Developing Management & Leadership Skills - Friday 18th January
Introduction To The Role Of The Supervisor - Tuesday 29th January

Health & Safety Courses

1 Day First Aid Emergency - Wednesday 6th March
2 Day First Aid Refresher - Thursday 7th and Friday 8th March
3 Day First Aid Certificate - Wednesday 6th, Thursday 7th and Friday 8th March

If you would like any additional information on any of the above or on any courses shown on our website, please don’t hesitate to contact us on 0114 2813350.

Telephone: 0114 2813350 | Email: Info@pringlepcs.co.uk