Pringle PCS Training - Featured Courses

Whether you’re looking at a completely new career change or have your eye on a new role within the company, why not look at all the courses PCS deliver to help you achieve your goal. We have courses in IT, Business Skills and First Aid, all of which can be held at your site as well as here at Skywalker House.

Below is a list of activated courses to be held over the coming months at PCS, Skywalker House.

IT Courses

Microsoft Excel Introduction - Wednesday 11th March
Microsoft Excel Intermediate - Thursday 12th March
Microsoft Excel Advanced - Friday 13th March
Microsoft Word Intermediate - Thursday 2nd April

Business Skills Courses

Effective Communication & Productive Meetings - Friday 20th March
Project Management - Wednesday 25th March
Handling Difficult Customers - Tuesday 7th April
Confidence & Assertiveness - Wednesday 15th April
Business Writing Skills - Friday 17th April

Health & Safety Courses

1 Day First Aid Emergency - Wednesday 18th March
2 Day First Aid Refresher - Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th March
3 Day First Aid Certificate - Wednesday 18th, Thursday 19th and Friday 20th March
1 Day Mental Health Awareness - Thursday 30th April

If you would like any additional information on any of the above or on any courses shown on our website, please don’t hesitate to contact us on 0114 2813350.